Judith Stacy Welcome to the home of the very best in romantic fiction
Mystery Series





All a Cowboy Wants for Christmas

Happily Ever After in the West

Stetsons, Spring and
Wedding Rings

Jared’s Runaway Woman

The Hired Husband

The One Month Marriage

Maggie and the Law

Cheyenne Wife

Married by Midnight

The Widow’s Little Secret

The Nanny

The Last Bride in Texas

The Blushing Bride

Written in the Heart

The Dreammaker

available as an ebook

The Heart of a Hero

available as an ebook

The Marriage Mishap

available as an ebook

Outlaw Love

available as an ebook

Novellas by Judith Stacy

One Christmas Wish
A Hero’s Kiss
Spring Brides
Stay For Christmas
Stetsons, Spring and Wedding Rings

Writing as Dorothy Howell

Tea Time
Anna’s Treasure
Defiant Enchantress


Visit Judith's publisher at www.eHarlequin.com.